If you cancel your account after being billed, you will still receive all of the boxes you've purchased. However, you will never be billed again unless you re-subscribe.
This rule applies to all subscriptions, regardless of length. If, for example, you purchase an annual subscription and cancel the order right away, you will be sent all 4 boxes of your purchased subscription. Once you have received all 4 boxes, your account will be closed.
In order to receive a partial refund or submit an address change, please contact us here.
If your package is already on its way to you, please refuse delivery of the unopened box and contact us right away. There is no cost associated with refusing an unopened shipment.